Blocked


I’m leaving for the British Virgin Islands tomorrow and one très important thing to pack is the sunscreen. I don’t tan, I proudly fake.

For face, I am using Josie Maran’s Argan Oil Daily Moisturizer with SPF 40+which is chemical free and infused with organic Argan Oil to moisturize the skin. This can actually be used all year around.
For body, I’ve chosen Hawaiian Tropic SPF50 which smells soo good.

And to fake it, I’ll use the organic tanning cream from Chocolate Sun which I also want to eat because it smells so good.

Leave a Reply

